Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Packy"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1984-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Cold Rain & Snow-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,580 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1987-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped Hell In A Bucket, Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away Women Are Smarter*-> Iko Iko*, Day-O*-> Do You Wanna Dance?*, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Hey Pocky Way, Cassidy, Might As Well Cumberland Blues, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,579 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Chicago Theater on 2005-11-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
set 1: Jam Here Comes Sunshine Bertha Cumberland Blues Like A Tumbleweed In Eden Eight Miles High Brown Eyed Women Golden Road Set 2: Just Another Whistle Stop Loser New Speedway Boogie Scarlet Begonias Hurricane Jam I Know You Rider Feed Back/Caution Fire On The Mountain ~ Truckin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,955 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Wang Dang Doodle, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,230 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-03-31 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Candyman-> CC Rider-> Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now-> Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Day Tripper, E
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,120 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-11-16 - Grateful Dead
Bill Graham Intro > Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, Honky Tonk Women, Friend of the Devil, Cold Rain and Snow, King Bee, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle*, Big Railroad Blues*+, Not Fade Away* > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad* > Not Fade Away*, Frozen Logger, Mama Tried, Truckin'+ > The Other One+, Uncle John's Band+
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,951 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,700 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Get Back, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw When Push Comes To Shove, Samson & Delilah-> Black Muddy River-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums*-> Eyes Of The World-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,792 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Next Time You See Me, El Paso, Dire Wolf, Two Souls In Communion, Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,936 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Cosmic Charlie China Cat Shakedown Street Ship of Fools He's Gone Cassidy Disc Two/Set Two: Sugaree - end of set one Drums/Space Crypitical Envelopment The Other One Born Cross Eyed St Stephen The Eleven Disc Three/Set T...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 35,267 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 305,051 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(110 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree